COLLECTION

STYLE

Old Pine

Bois Old Pine

Old White

Bois Old White

White Wash

Bois White Wash

Old Wood

Bois Old Wood

White Sweep

Bois White Sweep

Sweet Honey

Bois Sweet Honey

OLD PINE

The OLD PINE style instantly provides a warm and natural atmosphere in your shop thanks to its method of aging and its blend of colours. It was created to look like the appearance of wood that has aged out. This style is in perfect harmony with the products of “terroir”.

 

OLD WHITE

The OLD WHITE style gives a real character to your store with its deliberately aged and flaky paint while remaining in the natural and modernity. Smooth and bright, it is often used in decoration, florists and clothing.

 

WHITE WASH

From the same decorative method as OLD PINE, the WHITE WASH style brings a feeling of lightness through its white color. Ideal for highlight the decorative objects, this style will make your original and harmonious arrangement.

 

OLD WOOD

The OLD WOOD style is very different from others by its beige color and especially its process. Our expertise provides a texture appearing naturally aged by time. This style, with its aged and non-smooth configuration, is mainly used to the world of wine and jeanery.

 

SWEET HONEY

The SWEET HONEY style with its blend of bright colors, is a response to customers’ needs wanting to have a smooth surface. This modern style is perfectly suited to different worlds of goods and comes enhance their qualities.

 

WHITE SWEEP

Created in line with SWEET HONEY, the WHITE SWEEP style benefits from a mix of fresh and bright colors tending towards white. This style is corresponding with current market trends and will customize your store while highlighting the naturalness of the wood.

SHOPFITTING

SOLUTIONS FOR PROFESSIONNALS

The shopfitting is one of the most important step in the creation or refurbishment of a store. The development of a point of sale must be combined with effective visual merchandising that will push customer to purchase. TRADIS offers 3D visual of your trade with furniture adapted to your business to help you project yourself in your ideal point of sale.

Delbard Delicatessen
Delbard Delicatessen

COLLECTION

STYLES

Old Pine

Bois Old Pine

Old White

Bois Old White

White Wash

Bois White Wash

Old Wood

Bois Old Wood

White Sweep

Bois White Sweep

Sweet Honey

Bois Sweet Honey

OLD PINE

Par sa méthode de vieillissement et ses mélanges de teinte, le style OLD PINE procure instantanément une ambiance chaleureuse et naturelle à votre magasin. Il a été créé pour se rapprocher au plus près de l’aspect du bois qui a vieilli à l’extérieur. Ce style est en parfaite harmonie avec les produits du terroir.

 

OLD WHITE

Le style OLD WHITE, par sa peinture volontairement vieillie et écaillée, procure un vrai cachet à votre magasin tout en restant dans le naturel et la modernité. Lisse et lumineux, il est souvent utilisé dans les magasins de décoration, fleuristes et magasins de prêt à porter.

 

WHITE WASH

Issu de la même méthode décorative que le style OLD PINE, le style WHITE WASH amène une certaine légèreté au travers de sa couleur claire. Idéal pour mettre en avant les objets déco, ce style rendra votre agencement original et harmonieux.

 

OLD WOOD

Le style OLD WOOD est très différent des autres styles par sa couleur beige et surtout sa technique de réalisation. Notre savoir-faire permet d’obtenir une texture paraissant naturellement vieillie par le temps. Ce style, par sa configuration vieillie et non lisse, est surtout utilisé pour l’univers du vin et de la jardinerie.

 

SWEET HONEY

Le style SWEET HONEY, par son mélange de couleurs douces et lumineuses, vient répondre aux besoins de clients désireux d’avoir une surface lisse. Ce style moderne est parfaitement adapté aux différents univers de produits et vient en valoriser leurs qualités.

 

WHITE SWEEP

Créé sur la même continuité que le style SWEET HONEY, le style WHITE SWEEP jouit d’un mélange de teintes fraîches et lumineuses tirant sur le blanc. Ce style, en phase avec les tendances actuelles du marché, viendra personnaliser votre magasin tout faisant ressortir le côté naturel du bois.

IDEES D’AGENCEMENT

SOLUTIONS POUR PROFESSIONNELS

L’agencement commercial est l’une des étapes les plus importantes dans la création ou la rénovation d’un commerce. Il doit être combiné avec un merchandising visuel efficace qui permettra de transformer l’envie d’achat en acte d’achat. TRADIS vous propose des visuels 3D de votre commerce avec du mobilier adaptés à votre activité pour vous aider à vous projeter dans votre point de vente idéal.

Delbard
Delbard